Our offerings

Solutions for natural gas metering- and analysis stations, for gas transmission, distribution, blending, or storage applications. The Meter-Q solutions can be stationary or mobile for flexible as a response to your needs.

We analyze the customer specific assignment and will propose options for the best metrological and most economical solution. We are taking into account the customer wishes and proven as well as newest technical developments for the best solution.

We cooperate with proven and certified suppliers, experienced planning engineers, engineering companies, as well as station builders to present to you the optimum solution out of one hand.

We develop for our customers innovative metrological concepts that includes the latest technology and modularized design principles. This leads to future oriented, expandable systems that can be retrofitted easily in the future.

Meter-Q Solutions manufactures analytical systems according to DVGW and electrical cabinets according to VDE standards in the own workshop. With the own fully equipped service vehicles installation and commissioning of even complex projects on site is possible.

Independent – Cooperative – Customer oriented

Wir bieten

Lösungen für Erdgasspeicher, Mess- und Analyseanlagen für Erdgasverteilung sowie mobile Mess- und Analysecontainer. Alle Anlagen und Lösungen werden Herstellerunabhängig geplant und ausgeführt.

Wir analysieren die kundenspezifische Aufgabenstellung und bieten die messtechnisch und wirtschaftlich optimale Lösung an. Dabei berücksichtigen wir Kundenwünsche und technische Entwicklungen am Markt für die beste Lösung.

Wir kooperieren dabei mit namhaften Herstellern, erfahrenen Planern, Ingenieurbüros sowie Anlagenbauern und können so die Planung für Anlagenprojekte und Modernisierungen als Lösung aus einem Guss anbieten.

Wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden innovative Messkonzepte, die neueste Messtechnik und eine modulare Bauweise berücksichtigten. Diese führen zu zukunftsorientierten, erweiterbaren und nachrüstbaren Systemen.

Meter-Q Solutions fertigt Analysesysteme nach DVGW Richtlinien und elektrische Schaltschränke nach VDE Standards in der eigenen Fertigung und verfügt über Servicefahrzeuge mit komplett ausgerüsteter mobiler E-Werkstatt, für Service und Inbetriebnahmen auch komplexer Projekte vor Ort.

Unabhängig – Kooperativ – Kundenorientiert