About Meter-Q Solutions

Meter-Q Solutions GmbH was founded 2014 and is located in Butzbach, Germany. Meter-Q Solutions together with its highly qualified, experienced and flexible engineers and technicians is your partner in the natural gas industry.

Meter-Q Solutions GmbH is an engineering office, solutions provider, and planner for your assignments and challenges with the focal points on
• Gas-quality analysis and calorific value measurement
• Gas-volume and -flow measurement and Volume conversion calculation
• Automation and Controls as well as
• Service and commissioning

We are developing concepts, designing, and planning your greenfield installations or will upgrade or modernize your existing stations. We are able to provide services for you for tender or purchasing specifications, planning and design assignments, project management and documentation, manufacturing of electrical and gas analytical cabinets and installations, as well as purchasing, installation, and commissioning activities accordingto your needs.

Projekt: Management – Planning – Implementation

This is what we stand for

We develop, design, manufacture, install, commission, and service your highly valued natural gas metering and regulation stations in cooperation with you as our customer according to the latest technical standards and state of the art designs. We develop innovative and practical solutions and concepts – modular, expandable, and individually to your needs.

Our processes are documented in our Quality Management System (QMS) and are certified according to ISO 9001:2015 by TÜV Rheinland.

We are creating an inspiring working environment for our highly qualified employees that encourages them to develop the best customer oriented solutions. We commit ourselves to a trusting, common value based relationship with our customers, suppliers, and employees.

Competence – Innovation – Trust

Über uns

Meter-Q Solutions GmbH, gegründet 2014 mit Sitz in Butzbach, möchte Ihr Partner in der Erdgasbranche mit hochqualifizierten, erfahrenen und flexiblen Mitarbeitern sein.

Meter-Q Solutions GmbH ist Ingenieurbüro, Systemlöser und Planer für Ihre Aufgaben mit den Schwerpunkten
• Gasqualitäts- und Gasbeschaffenheitsmessung
• Gasvolumenmesstechnik und Mengenumwertung
• Automatisierung und Regelungstechnik, sowie
• Service und Inbetriebnahme

Wir konzipieren, planen und projektieren Ihre Neuanlage oder modernisieren ihre bestehenden Gasmessanlagen. Je nach Bedarf und Wunsch übernehmen wir für Sie beratend Projektmanagement, Planungsaufgaben, Spezifizierung, Erstellung von Ausschreibungsunterlagen, Beschaffung, Dokumentation, Schaltschrank- und Analyseschrankfertigung sowie Montage- und Inbetriebnahmeaufgaben.

Projektmanagement – Planung – Ausführung

Dafür stehen wir

Wir entwickeln, projektieren, produzieren, installieren und betreuen Ihre hochwertigen Anlagen in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Wir entwickeln innovative, praxisorientierte Lösungen und Konzepte – modularisiert, standardisiert, erweiterungsfähig oder auch individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen angepasst.

Unsere Prozesse sind im Qualitätsmanagementsystem dokumentiert und nach ISO 9001:2015 vom TÜV Rheinland zertifiziert.

Wir schaffen ein positives Arbeitsumfeld, das es unseren hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern ermöglicht, sich weiter zu entwickeln, um für unsere Kunden die besten Lösungen entwickeln und anbieten zu können. Wir verpflichten uns zu einem Werte orientierten, vertrauensvollen Umgang mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern.

Kompetenz – Innovation – Vertrauen